asebonu.blogg.se

Website x5 unregistered version remove
Website x5 unregistered version remove












Thin Yay mont actually looks more like crepe. Thick yay mont is soft, and beans (usually small red beans) on top. There are thick and thin versions of yay-mont. Most of the Myanmar traditional snacks are made of regular rice flour or glutinous rice flour. Yay-mont is made of rice flour like many other Myanmar traditional snacks. So, this is water snack! LOL Just kidding! Actually, there are a variety of Myanmar snacks similar to this. I would say Yay-mont is Myanmar version of Crepe. I am introducing you all with a Myanmar traditional food called Yay-mont. Hope she enjoys the photos of my one year anniversary in working life. On a side note, my friend tried to pursue a lot of high paying jobs and ended up as a desperate unemployed until now. So, I guess I am in the right job so far. I would be staying late just like other auditors and enjoyed my working life with my new friends (coz they are more than just colleagues) in office. Of course, I am stressed sometimes but I think life would be boring not to have stress sometimes. I enjoyed the challenges and found areas to grow. It is almost a year that I started working and I learnt a lot of things in the past 11.5 months. (This is one of the job interviews when I talked with the interviewer about her passion for the job.) FYI: I am not an accounting graduate and I work as an IT auditor, not a financial auditor. So, I chose this job without hesitation when I received the offer. I took these as a good opportunity to learn what I am passionate about. Sometimes, I became interested in the (career) story of the interviewer through their brief introduction and we would talk about it happily. As I went through a lot of career talks, networking sessions and a few interviews, I started to learn what I wanted to do. My biggest worry was to work in a career that I might hate to continue after 10 years. I would list down the things I could do, and strike through the things I didn’t want to do as a career. In the early stage of my job hunt, I didn’t really know what I wanted to be. Payslip is important in our lives but not as much as working for the right job. My answer is ‘No, I am not desperate for ‘A’ job, but for that job’.Īs an auditor in one of the Big 4 firms, my starting pay is lower than the pay from banks or rising tech companies or some local start ups. During my final year of undergraduate study, my friend criticized me badly for accepting my current job.














Website x5 unregistered version remove